The Bare Boutique


Privacy Notice

Privacy Policy Statement

This is the web site of The Bare Boutique.

Our postal address is
20237 Kennedy Road
East Gwillimbury, ON L0G 1V0
Canada

We can be reached via e-mail at shop@BareBoutique.ca

or you can reach us by telephone at 905-473-6060

For each visitor to our Web page, our Web server automatically recognizes only the consumer's domain name, IP address, and general information about their Web browser & internet connection.

We collect the domain name and e-mail address (where possible) of visitors to our Web page, the e-mail addresses of those who post messages to our bulletin board, the e-mail addresses of those who communicate with us via e-mail, the e-mail addresses of those who make postings to our chat areas, aggregate information on what pages consumers access or visit, user-specific information on what pages consumers access or visit, information volunteered by the consumer, such as survey information and/or site registrations, name and address, telephone number, fax number, payment information (e.g., credit card number and billing address).

The information we collect is used to improve the content of our Web page, used to customize the content and/or layout of our page for each individual visitor, used to notify consumers about updates to our Web site, shared with agents or contractors who assist in providing support for our internal operations, used by us to contact consumers for marketing purposes, disclosed when legally required to do so, at the request of governmental authorities conducting an investigation, to verify or enforce compliance with the policies governing our Website and applicable laws or to protect against misuse or unauthorized use of our Website.

With respect to cookies: We use cookies to store visitors preferences, record session information, such as items that consumers add to their shopping cart, record user-specific information on what pages users access or visit, record past activity at a site in order to provide better service when visitors return to our site , customize Web page content based on visitors' browser type or other information that the visitor sends.

If you do not want to receive e-mail from us in the future, please let us know by sending us e-mail at the above address, writing to us at the above address, or editing your profile at http://www.bareboutique.ca/index.php?main_page=login.

If you supply us with your postal address on-line you may receive periodic mailings from us with information on new products and services or upcoming events. If you do not wish to receive such mailings, please let us know by calling us at the number provided above, writing to us at the above address, or editing your profile at http://www.bareboutique.ca/index.php?main_page=login.

Please provide us with your exact name and address. We will be sure your name is removed from the list we share with other organizations

Persons who supply us with their telephone numbers on-line will only receive telephone contact from us with information regarding orders they have placed on-line.

From time to time, we may use customer information for new, unanticipated uses not previously disclosed in our privacy notice. If our information practices change at some time in the future we will contact you before we use your data for these new purposes to notify you of the policy change and to provide you with the ability to opt out of these new uses.

Customers may prevent their information from being used for purposes other than those for which it was originally collected by e-mailing us at the above address, writing to us at the above address, or editing their profile at http://www.bareboutique.ca/index.php?main_page=login.

Upon request we provide site visitors with access to financial information (e.g., credit card account information) that we maintain about them, unique identifier information (e.g., customer number or password) that we maintain about them, transaction information (e.g., dates on which customers made purchases, amounts and types of purchases) that we maintain about them, contact information (e.g., name, address, phone number) that we maintain about them .

Consumers can access this information by logging into their profile at http://www.bareboutique.ca/index.php?main_page=login.

Upon request we offer visitors the ability to have inaccuracies corrected in contact information, financial information, unique identifiers.

Consumers can have this information corrected by logging into their profile at http://www.bareboutique.ca/index.php?main_page=login.

With respect to security: When we transfer and receive certain types of sensitive information such as financial or health information, we redirect visitors to a secure server. We have appropriate security measures in place in our physical facilities to protect against the loss, misuse or alteration of information that we have collected from you at our site.

If you feel that this site is not following its stated information policy, you may contact us at the above addresses or phone number.

Back
Your IP Address is: 54.156.82.247
Convert prices
Copyright © 2017 The Bare Boutique. Powered by Zen Cart

La Bare Boutique


Vie Privée

Déclaration sur la vie privée

Ce site Web est celui de la Bare Boutique.

Notre adresse postale est :
20237 Kennedy Road
East Gwillimbury, ON L0G 1V0
Canada

On peut nous joindre par courriel à shop@BareBoutique.ca

ou par téléphone au +1 (905) 473-6060

Chaque fois que quelqu'un consulte notre site Web, notre serveur reconnaît automatiquement seulement son nom de domaine, son adresse IP et une information générale sur son fureteur et sa connexion à l'Internet.

Nous recueillons le nom de domaine et l'adresse de courriel (lorsque c'est possible) des visiteurs de notre page Web, ainsi que l'adresse de courriel de quiconque laisse un message sur notre tableau d'affichage et celle des gens qui communiquent avec nous par courriel ; nous recueillons aussi l'adresse de ceux qui font des commentaires sur nos espaces de clavardage, nous rassemblons de l'information sur les pages auxquelles accèdent les consommateurs ou qu'ils consultent, une information spécifique sur ces pages ou consentie par le consommateur tels que de l'information par sondage ou l'inscription sur un site, nom et adresse, numéro de téléphone, numéro de télécopieur, information pour un paiement (numéro de carte de crédit et adresse de facturation).

L'information que nous recueillons sert à améliorer le contenu de notre site Web, à en arranger le contenu ou la disposition sur mesure pour chaque visiteur, à prévenir les consommateurs des mises à jour de notre site ; elle est partagée avec des agents ou des entrepreneurs qui contribuent à nos opérations internes, utilisée pour contacter des consommateurs pour des raisons de marketing, révélée si elle est exigée pour des raisons légales par des autorités gouvernementales pour servir à une enquête, pour vérifier ou faire respecter les politiques auxquelles est soumis notre site Web et les lois en vigueur ou pour protéger notre site contre les abus ou une utilisation non autorisée.

Au sujet des témoins de connexion : Nous utilisons des témoins pour conserver les préférences des visiteurs, enregistrer l'information sur une session (tels les articles mis dans leur panier par le consommateur), ou une information propre à l'usager sur les pages auxquelles il accède ou qu'il consulte, enregistrer l'activité passée sur un site afin de fournir un meilleur service quand le visiteur y revient, disposer sur mesure le contenu de la page Web à partir du type de fureteur du visiteur ou de toute autre information qu'il envoie.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir de courriel de nous à l'avenir, veuillez nous en avertir en envoyant un message à l'adresse ci-dessus, en nous écrivant par la poste ou en modifiant votre profil à http://www.bareboutique.ca/index.php?main_page=login.

Si vous nous fournissez votre adresse postale en ligne, vous pourriez recevoir des lettres de temps à autre annonçant nos nouveaux produits et services, ou nos activités à venir. Si vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir de tels envois, prière de nous en avertir en nous appelant au numéro ci-dessus, en nous écrivant ˆ l'adresse ci-dessus ou en modifiant votre profil à http://www.bareboutique.ca/index.php?main_page=login.

En ce cas, prière de nous donner exactement vos noms et adresse. Nous voulons nous assurer que vous soyez retiré de la liste que nous partageons avec d'autres organismes.

Ceux qui nous donnent leur numéro de téléphone en ligne ne recevront qu'un appel téléphonique de notre part, avec l'information qui concerne les commandes qu'ils ont placées en ligne.

Il se peut que nous utilisions l'information de notre clientèle pour un usage nouveau ou imprévu dans notre déclaration sur la vie privée. Si nos pratiques sur l'information changent à l'avenir, nous vous joindrons avant d'utiliser nos données à de nouvelles fins, pour vous aviser de ce changement de politique et vous offrir la possibilité de vous y soustraire.

Nos clients peuvent empêcher leur information d'être utilisée à des fins autres que celles pour lesquelles elle a été recueillie à l'origine en nous écrivant par courriel ou par la poste aux adresses ci-dessus ou en modifiant leur profil à http://www.bareboutique.ca/index.php?main_page=login.

Sur demande, nous donnons aux visiteurs de notre site un accès à des données que nous conservons sur eux : information financière (par exemple sur leur compte de carte de crédit), code personnel d'identification (numéro de compte ou mot de passe), information sur les transactions (dates des achats, montants et types d'achats) ou sur les moyens de les joindre (nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone).

Les clients peuvent avoir accès à cette information dans leur profil, à http://www.bareboutique.ca/index.php?main_page=login.

Sur demande, nous offrons aux visiteurs la possibilité de faire corriger des inexactitudes dans la manière de les joindre, dans leur information financière ou leur code d'identification.

Il suffit pour cela d'aller dans votre profil à http://www.bareboutique.ca/index.php?main_page=login.

Au sujet de la sécurité : Lorsque nous transférons et recevons certains types d'information sensible tels que des données financières ou sur la santé, nous redirigeons les visiteurs vers un serveur sécurisé. Nous avons pris les mesures de sécurité appropriées dans nos installations pour protéger les données contre la perte, l'abus ou les modifications de l'information que nous recueillons sur vous dans notre site.

Si vous estimez que ce site ne suit pas sa politique affichée sur l'information, prière de nous en avertir aux adresses ou au numéro de téléphone ci-dessus.

retour
Votre adresse IP actuelle est: 54.156.82.247
Convert prices
Copyright © 2017 The Bare Boutique. Powered by Zen Cart. Traduction par Zen Cart France.